Uncategorized

Welcome to my blog :)

This is my first blog, don’t know what to say…

Tomorrow going to be my last uni day of the university of Northampton, I feel weird, I am not sure it is release or lost? It has been incredible journey. I met so many people and made some good friends for life, here, where we share the same passion of art.

I could not believe myself 3 years ago, but I made it!!! I will graduate in July for BA Fine Art, I am really proud of myself as a mature student and particularly because English is not my first language, it is difficult when it comes to writing art theory and dissertation.

We will all have to give up out studios where we messed around and grew for 3 years, what is the next step? I do not know yet! But I am looking forward to finding out…….

